Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.

Online Access

Employee Directory

 Name Title Phone Email Office NMLS ID#
Clemente Sanchez President 505-285-4704 csanchez@bankofnm.com Grants
Steve Marcum
Senior Vice President, Albuquerque - Market President
505-244-8008 smarcum@bankofnm.com Albuquerque
Victor Villalobos Vice President Operations Director - Compliance - Asst. BSA Officer 505-285-4707 vvillalobos@bankofnm.com Grants
Ernesto J Salazar Senior Vice President - Commercial Loan Officer 505-240-0514 esalazar@bankofnm.com Albuquerque, Grants and Gallup  928741
Michael Wells Vice President - Commercial Loan Officer 505-244-8009 mwells@bankofnm.com Albuquerque 780906
Brad Sackett Senior Vice President - Commercial Loan Officer 505-244-8001 bsackett@bankofnm.com Albuquerque 1161735
Donna Herrera Vice President - Retail office Manager - BSA Officer 505-244-8005 dherrera@bankofnm.com Albuquerque
Morgan Piskorski Universal Banker  505-244-8032 mpiskorski@bankofnm.com Albuquerque
Delilah Trujillo Universal Banker  505-244-8030 dtrujillo@bankofnm.com Albuquerque
Jill Ayers Universal Banker  505-244-8017 jayers@bankofnm.com Albuquerque
Wayne Colburn Vice President - Credit Administration Manager 505-285-4703 wcolburn@bankofnm.com Grants
Nikole Robinson Residential/Consumer Loan Officer 505-285-4716 nrobinson@bankofnm.com Grants 1073893
Renika Molina Universal Banker 505-285-4718 rmolina@bankofnm.com Grants
Susan Gallegos Universal Banker 505-285-4717 sgallegos@bankofnm.com Grants
Jessica Joe Gallup Office Manager 505-340-0331 jjoe@bankofnm.com Gallup
Nathan Dayea Universal Banker 505-340-0335 ndayea@bankofnm.com Gallup
Lady with a laptop, pet and coffee sitting on the floor working.

Instant access!

No need to wait for statements. View everything about your accounts online!

Learn more

City photo